Glad for Plan B.

November 3, 2010 at 5:48 am | Posted in FET #5: Last Chance Waltz | 13 Comments

Aw, you all are so awesome. And your enthusiasm yesterday? Infectious.

So I almost hate to tell you all this.

This morning’s hpt result on a FRER:

Still not negative, but lighter than yesterday’s.

Also. A faint faint shadow, barely there, on an internet cheapie.

And yes, I know that hpts don’t measure quantitative HcG numbers, that the beta will tell me a lot more.

But I have a bad feeling about the result of this cycle.

(I will update with beta results when I know them.)

13 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Whatever the numbers say, you will have so much support here and IRL.
    *crossing fingers*

  2. Thinking of you

  3. Hoping for the best and here if you need anything.

  4. holding my breath

  5. fingers crossed

  6. oh my god I hate pee sticks so much! Keeping my fingers crossed for you.

  7. fingers crossed.

  8. Thinking of you today.

  9. Holding your hope for you. And sending lots of good thoughts for the beta.

  10. Fingers and toes crossed for you.

  11. Holding my breath. Please let this be good news.

  12. damn pee sticks!
    holding my breath with you over here…

  13. It might not mean anything – FRERs get darker as they sit. Hoping for you…


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

