Welcome ILCW Readers.

October 21, 2012 at 8:23 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Not the best way I wanted to welcome you all in to my blog, but it is what it is, eh?

Shockingly, this is my first time participating in IComLeavWe. I am a long time blogger – been blogging since 2006. We have an awesome son, Lucky, who will be five in March. And I just got the news last week that my pregnancy (FET #6, I think?) for who we call Mythical #2 was not viable. I stopped my meds on Wednesday night and am still waiting for this to be over.

So. Um. This will likely be a doozy of a week.

Anyway, welcome to my little corner of the world.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Glad you’re doing ICLW, Serenity! It totally fell off my radar screen… but it’s a good week for you to get support and blog love. You are on my mind a lot. xo.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

